Janet Jackson Gets Poetic in a Smooth New Jam

Janet Jackson has finally unveiled the  release date album, 'Unbreakable.' If that wasn't enough Jackson also gave fans a track list and the title track.

Janet's first studio album in seven years, will be released on October 2.
Here's the full track list. You can preorder the album here.
  1. UnbreakableBurnitup! (feat. Missy Elliott)
  2. Dammn Baby
  3. The Great Forever
  4. Shoulda Known Better
  5. After You Fall
  6. Broken Hearts Heal
  7. Night
  8. No Sleeep (feat. J Cole)
  9. Dream Maker / Euphoria
  10. 2 B Loved
  11. Take Me Away
  12. Promise
  13. Lessons Learned
  14. Black Eagle
  15. Well Traveled
  16. Gon B Alright
Listen to 'Unbreakable' below.

Photo: instagram.com/janetjackson